Compare
|
HONOR X7e Review: Full Specs, Pros, and Cons
6
|
Motorola Razr Fold Review: Full Specs, Pros, and Cons
8
|
|
|---|---|---|
| Network & connectivity | ||
| 2G | Yes | Yes |
| 3G | Yes | Yes |
| 4G | Yes | Yes |
| 5G | Not officially confirmed | Yes |
| SIM type | Nano SIM | Nano SIM + eSIM |
| Dual SIM | Yes | Yes |
| eSIM | Not officially confirmed | Yes |
| Design & build | ||
| Dimensions | Not officially specified | Folded: 9.89mm; Unfolded: 4.7mm |
| Weight | Not officially specified | 243 g |
| Back material | Not specified (SGS 5-star certification) | Glass, aluminum frame |
| Colours | Varies by market | Pantone Blackened Blue – Pantone Lily White |
| Water resistance | Yes | Yes |
| IP rating | IP64 | IP48 / IP49 |
| Display | ||
| Display type | TFT LCD | Foldable LTPO + cover display |
| Screen size | 6.61 inches | Inner 8.1 in; Cover 6.6 in |
| Resolution | Not officially specified | Inner 2K; Cover 1080p |
| Refresh rate | Up to 120Hz | Inner 120Hz; Cover up to 165Hz |
| Pixel density | Not officially specified | Not specified (up to 6,200-nit brightness) |
| Performance | ||
| Chipset | MediaTek Helio G81 Ultra | Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 5 |
| Operating system | Android 16 with MagicOS 10 | Near-stock Android 16 |
| Memory | ||
| RAM | 6GB | 16GB LPDDR5X |
| Storage | 128GB | 256GB, 512GB, or 1TB |
| Card slot | Not officially confirmed | Not supported |
| Camera | ||
| Main camera | 50MP | Triple: 50MP (main, OIS) + 50MP (ultra-wide with macro) + 50MP (3x telephoto) |
| Main video | Not officially specified | Supported at high quality |
| Selfie camera | 5MP | Cover 32MP; Inner 20MP |
| Selfie video | Not officially specified | Supported |
| Battery & charging | ||
| Battery capacity | 7,500 mAh (typical), 7,320 mAh (rated) | 6,000 mAh (largest among foldables) |
| Charging | Not officially specified | 80W wired fast charging (TurboPower) |
| Connectivity & ports | ||
| Wi-Fi | Supported | Supported |
| Bluetooth | Supported | Supported |
| GPS | Yes | Yes |
| NFC | Not officially confirmed for Egypt | Yes |
| USB | USB Type-C | USB Type-C |
| Headphone jack | Not officially confirmed | Not supported |
| Sensors & security | ||
| Fingerprint | Not officially confirmed | Yes |
| Sensors | Accelerometer, proximity sensor | Accelerometer, gyroscope, compass, proximity sensor |
| Availability & price | ||
| Announced | May 19, 2026 | April 18, 2026 |
| Availability | Available | Available in the US and Europe; unconfirmed in Egypt |
| Price | Approximately EGP 8,100 | Approximately $1,900 |
| Device type | Smartphone | Foldable smartphone |